L'Alternativa - contatti

Home

Home › contatti

contatti

CONTATTI
Responsabile Fabio Gandi 3486005294 villaticinum.cdg@tiscali.it via Mortara,8 -27100 Pavia
         
Amministrazione Civeriati Clara 3474313532 villaticinum.cdg@tiscali.it  
      clara.civeriati@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
       amministrazione@lalternativa.org  
Educatori   3471469940 info@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
Psicologi Morardo Annamaria 3472474784 annamaria.morardo@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
  Cassola Stefano   stefano.cassola@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
  Camandola Alberto   alberto.camandola@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
Psichiatri Sciarini Paola   paola.sciarini@lalternativa.org via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
Badlands - negozio- Barbaro Antongiulio 3662051425   via Emilia -15055 Pontecurone (Al)
         
Coop. San Michele       via Mortara,8-27100 Pavia
         
Casa Pian della Regina   casapianregina@lalternativa.org  
         
Informazioni     info@lalternativa.org  
         

Entra nella webmail

Credits